Borough Leadership

Borough Council:

Jeff J. Tabita, Council President

Earl G. Highberger, Council Vice President, Chairperson-Streets and Sanitation

David Thomas, Chairperson-Zoning and Planning

Daniel D. Busatto, Chairperson-Buildings and Grounds

Ronald G. Holtzer, Chairperson-Budget and Administration

Miles H. Webb III, Chairperson, Public Safety

Emily Shaffer, Chairperson, Recreation and Community Activities


Carol H. Palcic


Gary A. Falatovich

Chief of Police:

Christopher Kent

Police Lieutenant:

Kristopher Chappell

Fire Chief:

William R. Wright, Jr.

Borough Manager:

Melinda Roberts

Streets and Sanitation Department:

John Warren

Emergency Management Coordinator:

Todd M. Brant

UCC Building Code Official:

Lee Miller - Building Inspection Underwriters of PA

Zoning Officer:

Christopher Kent

Code Enforcement Officer:

Jeff J. Tabita

Deputy Code Enforcement Officers:

David A. Thomas

Corry H. Sheffler

Tax Collector:

Corry H. Sheffler

Athletic Director:

James Heater

Zoning Hearing Board:

Jack Love

Regis Garris

Edward Graff


Robert Freeman

Recreation Board:

Jim Heater, President

Bill Wright, Jr. Vice President